Receptie

Boes, Wilfred
Medewerker receptie / aftersales
0591-654778
w.boes@misker.nl
Sleen, Koos van der
Medewerker receptie / aftersales
0591-654785
k.van.der.sleen@misker.nl
Kuilman, Remmy
Medewerker receptie / aftersales
0599-613655
r.kuilman@misker.nl
Dijk, Henk van
Lubbers, Gert-Jan
Dijk, Nico
Medewerker receptie / aftersales
0523-262777
n.dijk@misker.nl
Tycho Luttmer
Medewerker receptie
0591654789
t.luttmer@misker.nl

Verkoop

Groot, Bastiaan de
Gerritsen, Karin
Dubois, Freek
Verkoop bedrijfswagens
0682307400
f.dubois@misker.nl
Weidijk, Dennis
Bekman, Erik
Greven, Erik
Peters, Sander
Leerling verkoop
0591654798
s.peters@misker.nl
Jesse Brouwer

Directie en administratie

Hoving AA, Nathalie
Hoofd Administratie
0591-654787
n.hoving@misker.nl
Misker, Ans
Medewerker Administratie
0591-654780
a.misker@misker.nl
Wagenaar, Marc
Medewerker Administratie
0591-654779
m.wagenaar@misker.nl
Misker, Bram

Werkplaats en magazijn

Schrotenboer, Patrick
Boxem, Paul
Magazijnmedewerker
0591-654775
p.boxem@misker.nl
Brouwer, Remon
Magazijnmedewerker
0591-654776
r.brouwer@misker.nl
Sienot, Bernardus
Meewerkend voorman

Linneman, Alex
Monteur

Orsel, Henk
Monteur

Sanders, Kees
Monteur

Smallenburg, Bert
Monteur

Bree, Mike van
Leerling Monteur

Huisjes, Ewert
Monteur

Huygen, Arie
Monteur

Fennema, Be
Monteur

Bento Koel
Monteur

Stefan Potze
Monteur

Ruben Hoenderdaal
Monteur