AUTOBEDRIJF MISKER

TWEE IJZERSTERKE MERKEN ONDER EEN DAK

 
 
 

bbq2014 sfeer

 

Verkoop

Gerritsen, Karin
Groot, Bastiaan de
Misker, Bram
Dubois, Freek
Verkoper Fiat

f.dubois@misker.nl
Patrick Schrotenboer

Directie en administratie

Misker, Ans
Administratief medewerkster
0591-654780
a.misker@misker.nl
Misker, Gerrit
Wagenaar, Marc
Administrateur Ford
0591-654779
m.wagenaar@misker.nl

Receptie

Boes, Wilfred
Receptionist Ford
0591-654778
w.boes@misker.nl
Kuilman, Remmy
Receptioniste Ford
0591-654778
r.kuilman@misker.nl
Sleen, Koos van der
Receptionist/Magazijnchef Mazda
0591-654785
k.van.der.sleen@misker.nl

Werkplaats en magazijn

Brouwer, Remon
Aftersales Medewerker Ford
0591-654776
r.brouwer@misker.nl